top of page


The Nordic Culture Fund supports projects on the theme of cultural co-operation, projects that enhance co-operation and projects with considerable Nordic content.  The Fund supports projects that involve at least three Nordic countries (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden or the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Åland). In addition to the three Nordic countries, the project may include co-operation with partners in countries outside the Nordic Region. The project must be co-operative in nature, and involve exchange and/or interaction.

Bildschirmfoto 2020-03-25 um
bottom of page